Welcome to the CMS blog

By df9|March 5, 2012|Uncategorized|

This is a blog where I will let people know what is happening with the SOAS website and the CMS. The Web Policy Board (WPB) had it’s first meeting on 15th February 2012. The members are: Ms Fiona McWilliams (Chair)(Director of External Relations & Development) Mr David Christmas (Director of Student & Registry Services) Dr Mandy Bentham (Director of Academic Development Directorate) Dr Chris Ince (Deputy Secretary) Mr Martin Whiteside

Read More